Services Customer Center Order Services Help About FMCTC Press Center Daily Check FMCTC Home













Board of Directors



Board of Directors
Member Office/Position Exchange Term Expires
Joel Berndt President Town-Harlan Year 2020
Eugene Juhl Vice President Irwin Year 2019
Ted Chamberlain Secretary/Treasurer Earling Year 2018
Darrell Jacobsen Director Hancock Year 2020
Paul Nelson Director Jacksonville Year 2018
Westley Walker Director Defiance Year 2019
Ernest Peters Director Rural-Harlan Year 2019
Lynn Barry Director Manilla Year 2019
Lynn Schmitz Director Westphalia Year 2020
Brandt Ferry Director Kirkman Year 2018

Board Members

  • Board is elected by the cooperative members on a one-member, one-vote basis at the annual meeting
  • Serve 3 year term
  • Mailing Address: 801 19th Street, Harlan, IA 51537

Board Meetings

  • Generally held 4th Monday at 7:00PM
  • FMCTC Board Room, 801 19th Street, Harlan, IA

Copyrightę Farmers Mutual Cooperative Telephone Company
Harlan, Iowa  51537